

Prof. Muhammad Lateef Ch. DO (London) FRCS (Ed).

FCPS (Pak), FRCOpth (UK)

Mob: 0301-4567654

Prof. Muhammad Moin

Mob: 0300-8471856
President Elect

**General Secretary** 

**Joint Secretary** 

Treasurer

**Executive Member** 

FRCS, FRCOphth, MRCOphth, MCPS-HPE Fellowship Oculoplastics

Patron

President

# OPHTHALMOLOGICAL SOCIETY OF PAKISTAN LAHORE BRANCH

NTN: 2816167-0 Tax exempted Under section 2(36) of the Income tax ordinance 2001.

Dated: 22-01-2022

# **RESULT NOTIFICATION**

It is notified that elections of the Office Bearers and Members of the Executive Committee of Ophthalmological Society of Pakistan, Lahore Branch for the term 2022-23 were held on Saturday, 22<sup>nd</sup> January, 2022 at OSP House, Lahore. Prof. Nazir Ahmad Aasi was the Chief Election Commissioner. Following were elected:

**President Elect:** 

Prof. Ch. Javed Iqbal

**General Secretary:** 

Prof. Hussain Ahmad Khaqan

Joint Secretary:

Dr. Khawaja Khalid Shoaib

Treasurer:

Dr. Muhammad Javid Malik

**Executive Members:** 

1. Prof. Abdul Majeed Malik

2. Dr. M Ashhal Kaiser Pal

3. Dr. Ch. Nasir Ahmad

4. Dr. Fahd Kamal Akhtar

5. Dr. Faroog Ahmed

6. Prof. Imran Akram Sahaf

7. Dr. Kashif Iqbal

8. Dr. Kashif Jahangir

9. Prof. M. Arshad Mahmood

10. Dr. M. Hammad Ayub

11. Dr. M. Irfan Karamat

12. Prof. M. Suhail Sarwar

13. Prof. M. Tariq Khan

14. Dr. Najam Iqbal Chaudhry

15. Dr. Qamar ul Islam Lodhi

16. Prof. Qasim Lateef Ch.

17. Prof. Seema Qayyum

18. Dr. Shahzad Saeed

19. Prof. Tariq Shakoor

20. Dr. Tehseen Mahmood Mahju

Prof. Nazir A. Assi

Chief Election Commissioner

Prof. M. Saleem Akhtar
Member Election Commission

**Prof. Nadeem Uddin Riaz**Member Election Commission

## Copy to:

Election Commissioner, OSP Lahore Branch
Patron - OSP Lahore, President - OSP Centre
President Elect - OSP Centre
All Presidents and General Secretaries of sister OSP branches

### Immediate Past President

Prof. Mian M. Shafique MBBS, DOMS, MS (Ophth) MHPE (Maastricht, Holland) Mob: 0300-4212743

### OSP HOUSE:

4-A, LDA Flats, Lawrence Road, Lahore - Pakistan. Tel: 0092-42-36363325 Fax: 0092-42-36363326 E-Mail: osplhr@gmail.com Web: www.osplhr.org